Baden-Württemberg

Christel Höfler
Telefon: 07726 – 56 90
E-Mail: christel@hoeflers.com
Internet: www.FrauenmitVision-BW.de
Bayern-Nord
Claudia König
Telefon: 0911 – 72 97 12
E-Mail: claudia.skibi@hotmail.de
Bayern-Süd
Raphaela Berger
Telefon: 08122 – 90 28 27
E-Mail: a-r.berger@t-online.de
Internet: www.FrauenmitVision-Bas.de

Hamburg-Nordheide und Mecklenburg/Vorpommern

Kontakt: Barbara Hoffmann
Telefon: 04177 – 71 99 93
E-Mail: barbara.hoffmann@bfp.de
Internet: www.FrauenmitVision-Nord.de

Hessen

Bettina Müller
Telefon: 0611 – 30 93 23
E-Mail: bettina.mueller@bfp.de
Internet: www.FrauenmitVision-Hessen.de

Niedersachsen-Ost

Ruth Meißner-Vaslaitis
Telefon: 05371 – 73 8 33
E-Mail: ruth.vaslaitis@gmx.net

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Andrea Hohlstein
Telefon: 02251 – 65 302
E-Mail: andreahohlstein@arcor.de

Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland

Iris Dietrich
Telefon: 02632 – 71 561
E-Mail: iris-dietrich-iris@web.de

Sachsen

Martina Klotz
Telefon: 035201 – 71 408
E-Mail: martina-klotz@web.de
Internet: www.maria-martha.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Margrit Schierbecker
Telefon: 04826 – 860 80
E-Mail: margritschierbecker@gmx.de
Internet: www.frauenmitvision-sh.de

Weser-Ems

Christine Wolf
E-Mail: rangertine@gmx.net
Gestaltung Illgendesign Frauen mit Vision ist ein Bundeswerk des BFP
c/o Ingeborg Barker · Dammstraße 22 · 55411 Bingen
Impressum